How long until I can reactivate my Facebook?
Yes, you can reactivate your Facebook account if you deactivated it in the last 14 days.
Your account cannot be recovered if you deactivated it more than 14 days ago, as it will have already been deleted permanently.
If you’re still within the 14-day period after deactivation, it can be reactivated..
How can I recover permanently deleted Facebook account?
You can’t recover deleted FB account. Other Facebook users might still have access to the messages you sent. All your Facebook data is stored in backup systems for almost 90 days, after that, it would be permanently deleted. You will not be able to use other apps that you’ve signed up with your Facebook account.
Can I reactivate my Facebook and deactivate it again?
When you’re done, click Deactivate. Select Deactivate Now. Your account is now deactivated. You’ll have the option to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account information.
Can I reactivate my Facebook account after 3 years?
Facebook automatically saves all data for deactivated accounts so that you can easily reactivate the account if you change your mind and want to use the social network again. Facebook doesn’t remove old account information after any set time, so you can reactivate Facebook a year after closing the account.
Is there a limit to how many times you can deactivate your Facebook?
Facebook Waits 14 Days Before Deleting Account The social network said there is no limit on how long a user can keep her account deactivated. But if a Facebook user really wants to make the separation permanent, she can choose to delete the account altogether.