How Do You Unlink A Nintendo Account On Mario Run?

No, you cannot link multiple Nintendo Network IDs to a Nintendo Account.

Only one Nintendo Network ID can be linked to a Nintendo Account..

Go to http://accounts.nintendo.com and sign in to your Nintendo Account.Click “User Information”, then scroll down to the “Linked Accounts” section and click “Change”.To unlink an NNID from your Nintendo Account, click the checkmark next to “Nintendo Network ID” to remove the link.

・If the new device is an Android OS device: Use the same Google Account that you originally used to purchase the game to download and install Super Mario Run on your new device. Then, launch the game and tap Restore Purchase from the purchase screen in World Tour.

How do I remove an email account from my Nintendo switch?

Go to https://accounts.nintendo.com and sign in to your Nintendo Account. Select “User info,” then scroll down to the “E-mail” section and click “Edit.”

How do I logout of My Nintendo account?

Once you are signed in to a Nintendo Account, click Sign out (the blue link on the left side of the page). Click Sign Out to sign out of your Nintendo Account. If you have linked an NNID or social media service to your Nintendo Account, make sure that the PC or smartphone is signed out of those as well.

How do you delete a Pokemon home account?

Pokémon SupportLog in to your Pokémon Trainer Club account at www.pokemon.com.From your Profile page, scroll to the bottom of the page, and click Request Data Deletion. … Enter your account username and password, and then click Delete. … Click the Delete Account button in the email.

How long does it take to delete a Nintendo account?

four weeksYou can delete your Nintendo Account by selecting “Delete Account” from the Profile menu. Once you have confirmed that you want to delete your Nintendo Account, it will first be deactivated for a duration of four weeks.

Complete These StepsSelect “System Settings” on the HOME Menu.Scroll down to highlight “Users,” then select the appropriate user account to access the Profile Settings.Scroll down to the bottom of the settings and select “Unlink Nintendo Account.”Select “Confirm,” then “Unlink” to unlink the Nintendo Account.

How do you restart Super Mario Run?

To start with, Launch “Super Mario Run” from Home screen and begin the game. Then head off to Menu>OK>Read Warning>Confirm by tapping on red Delete button. The app will then be reset.

Unlinking a Nintendo Account from a Nintendo Switch console does not delete the Nintendo Account or any associated purchases. The Nintendo Account will still be available and can be re-linked to another user account in the future.

What happens if I delete my Nintendo account?

Deleting a Nintendo Account will result in loss of all data associated to it, including but not limited to: Mission status, points and rewards in the My Nintendo rewards program. Digital content that you purchased or acquired and that is linked to your Nintendo Account, including in-app content and coins.

Does Nintendo delete inactive accounts?

If you are unable to reactivate your Nintendo Account, this means that it has been over 30 days since the account was deleted. After 30 days,the account is permanently deleted from our files and we are unable to restore the account or any associated licenses or funds.